DO NOT TAKE CHANCES WITH YOUR SINGLE LARGEST INVESTMENT OF THE LIFE.

 

Wouldn’t you like to have your house sold by a professional?

 

Professional agents bring a certain expertise that is indispensable in the complex process of buying and selling real estate. Real estate agents deal with the buying and selling of houses and Real Estate every day, and a REALTOR® knows the local marketplace better than anyone in the area. The number of different strategies and techniques that a REALTOR® will utilize to sell your home is staggering. All of these avenues bring more prospects quicker, allowing you to receive the most for your property. How to attract the most buyers in the least amount of time is the concern of many sellers. Realtors are experts at doing just that.
If you are debating the use of a professional real estate agent, consider the following:

  • Do I know how to price my home correctly without the use of an agent?
  • Do I know the laws that go along with selling my home?
  • Do I have the time to make myself available to prospective buyers?
  • Do I have experience writing newspaper advertisements?
  • Do I know where to get “For Sale” signs to put in my lawn?
  • Do I have the time to have open houses?
  • Do I know what to say when showing my house?
  • Do I know how to deal with brokers that may be working with buyers?
  • Do I have the time, technology, and connections to attract all possible buyers?
  • Importantly- for $100 tax problem/legal issue I need tax professionals to help. Can I avoid realtor professional service for hundreds of thousands of equity savings of the life and take chances?

These are all things that need to be thought through before attempting to sell your property. Selling real estate can be a long and arduous process for the beginner. Real Estate professionals are involved with the buying and selling of houses on a daily basis, and are knowledgeable about the most effective ways to market real estate. The object of selling a house is to reach all potential buyers. By using the networks available through a REALTOR®, you can achieve this. A recent study shows that the vast majority of properties are sold through real estate professionals. By attempting to sell your property without a Real Estate sales professional, you are putting yourself at risk of missing out on some of the marketing and networking advantages that a REALTOR® can offer.

We invite you to learn more about us by visiting us. Need more information? Contact us.

(The comments contained on this site are for information purposes only and do not constitute legal advice.)

If you have any questions/suggestion or require more information, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to assist you.

Vijay Gandhi,
Sales Representative- REALTOR®,
RE/MAX Dynasty Realty Inc. Brokerage*
C: 647. 267. 6338 (Direct-Leave message or text)
P: 416.335.4335 | 905.471-0002 (page me-Have me)
F: 905.471.7441
E: vtgandhi@yahoo.com , vgandhi@remax.net
W:  www.vijaygandhi.com , www.gtarealtyagent.com

