HST: What you need to know

680News staff Apr 30, 2010 15:48:12 PM

The 13 per cent HST comes into effect on July 1, 2010 in Ontario.

However, any services people will be using as of July 1 will be subject to the new tax as of Saturday, May 1 — the start of the HST transition period.

 

If you have any questions/suggestion or require more information, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to assist you.

Best Regards,

Vijay Gandhi,
Sales Representative- REALTOR®,
RE/MAX Dynasty Realty Inc. Brokerage*
C: 647. 267. 6338 (Direct-Leave message or text)
P: 416.335.4335 | 905.471-0002 (page me-Have me)
F: 905.471.7441
E: vtgandhi@yahoo.com , vgandhi@remax.net
W:  www.vijaygandhi.com , www.gtarealtyagent.com 

Please call me TODAY for a No Obligation Buyer Consultation or Pre-Listing appointment!
The referral of your friends & family is the greatest compliment you can give me. Thank you for your trust.

Please, forward my name, phone number & e-mail address to your friends, relatives, clients.. They will be appreciative for it, I promise.

